home press guide recharge forum support

Apr 01, 13Zodiac

Zodiac" in DCII is a special system in later development. Players are able to challenge the 12 signs of the zodiac and Ares there. We will be given the Blood Soul and Stardust after every succeed. The Stardust is used to enchant our equipment to promote the quality. "Zodiac" will be released after we passed the storyline instance "Border of Land of Chaos (3)".

Challenge Zodiac

The Zodiac includes totally seven main stages(The 1-7 palace), every stage has 12 guardians which correspond to 12 signs of the zodiac. Three of them as a team, there are totally 4 teams of guardians and one Ares, will be 5 levels. Ares is the last level in each palace.
The battle in Zodiac is one-off fighting, we are not able to challenge the level again after we have been successfully through. There are 5 times in battle in each palace, we will get 2000 blood soul and the homologous Stardust after we win. The exchanging button will appear on the right top of Zodiac interface after we passed the first stage, then it is able to exchange the "Stardust I" by using the valour points. (valour points can be gained from Dragon Hunter system.
The 12 signs of the Zodiac:
ARIES - The Daredevil TAURUS - The Enduring One GEMINI - The Chatterbox
CANCER - The Protector LEO - The Boss VIRGO - The Perfectionist
LIBRA - The Harmonizer SCORPIO - The Intense One SAGITTARIUS - The Happy-Go- Lucky One
CAPRICORN - The Go-Getter AQUARIUS - The Sweetheart PISCES - The Dreamer
Mars Ares ——The Greek god of war and battle and the instigator of violence, a son of Zeus and Hera. Because of his cruel and war-like nature he was despised by all the gods, even his own father disliked him. Ares could be bloody, merciless, fearful and cowardly and possessed no moral attributes. He was, however, unable to withstand the loveliness of Aphrodite, who subsequently became his consort.

The first time we challenge Zodiac and win each level will get Stardust I. Then the second palace will be released after we through the whole stages of the first palace. We will get the Stardust II from the second palace. It is worth mentioning that our opponent in the 2-7 palace will be more and more strong, the challenge may be a bit hard. The Stardust II is used to enhance the equipment to the 2nd stage . The third palace will drop Stardust III and used to enhance equipment to 3rd stage, and so on.

Equipment Enchant 
Open "Refine" interface, click the "Enchant" button in enchant section. Enchant will cost the appointed Stardust.
Enchant Requirements and Rules:
  1. 1. The 1-stage enchant must be more than lv90 equipment, 2- stage enchant must be more than lv100, 3-stage must be more than lv110 ….and so on.
  2. 2. The 1-stage can be enchanted to 2-stage, 2-stage can be enchanted to 3- stage, 3-stage can be enchanted to 4-stage…and so on. We are not able to do it oversteps.
  3. 3. The enchant will not influence on refining level.
  4. 4. The enchant will not influence on leveling, combining or the appearance of equipment.
  5. 5. Enchant will improve the basic attributes and refining bonus of equipment.